Starting from the Middle

I haven’t had a serious blog since middle school. Xanga. Old school. I laugh when I look at my posts from back in the day, I feel like I’m taking a trip down memory lane. I feel that writing down thoughts is another way to reflect. I believe reflecting is an important part of life, just like eating, breathing, or laughing.

Throughout the day I find topics that I want to write about. I seem to do most of my serious reflecting when I’m enjoying my morning latte, beating on a body bag, or showering.

Here I’ll be writing down my thoughts, motivation, pain, and where I paste snippets of my life. Looking forward to sharing part of my world with you! 🙂

I love those who can smile in trouble, who can gather strength from distress, and grow brave by reflection. ‘Tis the business of little minds to shrink, but they whose heart is firm, and whose conscience approves their conduct, will pursue their principles unto death. 

Let the adventure begin…from the middle!

2 thoughts on “Starting from the Middle

  1. WordPress is the first blog I’ve had since Xanga too! Haha. I sometimes wonder if some day I will look back at this one and chuckle too.

Leave a Reply

