Believer

Having looking deeper into myself, I’ve realized that I’m driven by relationships I have in my life. When my friends and family are happy, I’m happy!

I’ve been told many times that I’m too naive. Not true. I just believe that everyone has good in them…whether they like to admit it or not. Which is pretty much why I get along with practically anyone (yes I’m very proud of that). I thrive when I work with others. I believe myself to be a true team player, at times sacrificing myself for the greater good.

Go ahead and call me “too much of an optimist”, I don’t mind. If being an optimist means that I get to live a happier, and more fullfilled life, sure! Forget boundries, anything is possible. People can change.

“No matter who you are, no matter what you did, no matter where you’ve come from, you can always change, become a better version of yourself.” 
― Madonna

3 thoughts on “Believer

  1. I’m IN… Too much of an Optimist is a label I’ll wear right along with you. Life is far too short to see anything but possibilities and join the adventure with anything less than stars in our eyes. Love this post and your vision for life! Jenni

Leave a Reply

