I Won’t Fall

“You shout it loud, but I can’t hear a word you say
I’m talking loud, not saying much I’m criticized
But all your bullets ricochet you shoot me down
But I get up, I’m bulletproof
Nothing to lose fire away
I am titanium

I’m sure you’ve heard this song on the radio so many times. But sometimes with all the boom kack-ing, and electronic-blastin’, we supplement for soul/lyrics of a song. I really enjoyed this raw version of David Guetta’s Titanium, covered by Madalyn Bailey.

Stay strong my friends, enjoy!

2 thoughts on “I Won’t Fall

Leave a Reply

